Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #43

Murray, UT

258 E Winchester St
Murray, UT 84107

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18
$45.00
Only 1 left!
Offsite Tinker's Cat Cafe Event (All Ages)
Offsite Tinker's Cat Cafe Event (All Ages) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 18
$45.00
Sold Out!
Winter Reflections Date Night
Winter Reflections Date Night 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Aspen Moon
Aspen Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
PAINTING CHANGE! Hootsie for Family Day
PAINTING CHANGE! Hootsie for Family Day 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Coffee and Canvas! Mystic Moon Blossoms
Coffee and Canvas! Mystic Moon Blossoms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Only 1 left!
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Mimosa Sunday! Wildflower Wreath Wooden Pallet
Mimosa Sunday! Wildflower Wreath Wooden Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$55.00
Only 8 left!
Large Canvas! Tranquil Frozen Forest
Large Canvas! Tranquil Frozen Forest 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Crimson Blooms
Crimson Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
Thirsty Thursdate! Wine on Swirls Set
Thirsty Thursdate! Wine on Swirls Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Screen Art - Awesome Blossom
Rebeca Flott Screen Art - Awesome Blossom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
My Favorite Apple Tree
My Favorite Apple Tree 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Square Canvas! Cheery Chipmunk
Square Canvas! Cheery Chipmunk 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29
$45.00
Northern Lights
Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Lifting Me Higher Set!  All Ages
Lifting Me Higher Set! All Ages 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
$55.00
Paint YOUR Pet! (21+)
Paint YOUR Pet! (21+) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar