Studio Menu

Murray, UT

258 E Winchester St
Murray, UT 84107

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$35
Van Gogh Sunflower
Van Gogh Sunflower 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, August 17
$40
Luna Falls
Luna Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35
Lightning Strike Over Pinnacle
Lightning Strike Over Pinnacle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$40
Mount Timpanogos - Mimosa Sunday
Mount Timpanogos - Mimosa Sunday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 19
$45
Screen Art!  Bubblie Unicorn...All Ages
Screen Art! Bubblie Unicorn...All Ages 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20
$35
Drop in hours!  Paint whatever & whenever you want
Drop in hours! Paint whatever & whenever you want 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20
$35
For Those with a Musical Heart - All Ages
For Those with a Musical Heart - All Ages 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Rose Gold Sunset
Rose Gold Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, August 22
$35
Date Night! Van Gogh and Monet Wine
Date Night! Van Gogh and Monet Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Drop in hours!  Paint whatever & whenever you want
Drop in hours! Paint whatever & whenever you want 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$40
JUST ADDED CLASS!  The Office TRIVIA NIGHT!
JUST ADDED CLASS! The Office TRIVIA NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Open Studio All Ages
Open Studio All Ages 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Wicked Willow
Wicked Willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Vintage Fountain
Vintage Fountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$40
Moon Phases - Mimosa Sunday
Moon Phases - Mimosa Sunday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$55
Elephant in Color (21+)
Elephant in Color (21+) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Drop in hours!  paint whatever & whenever you want
Drop in hours! paint whatever & whenever you want 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Hidden Springs
Hidden Springs 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, August 29
$35
Daisy Fields
Daisy Fields 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar