Studio Menu

Paint Studio #43

Murray, UT

258 E Winchester St
Murray, UT 84107

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 20
$35.00
Glowing Halo ...(family night)
Glowing Halo ...(family night) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21
$35.00
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 23
$35.00
August Birdies
August Birdies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Mystic Moon Blossoms
Mystic Moon Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Hidden Springs
Hidden Springs 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Morning Reflections
Morning Reflections 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 25
$45.00
Rebecca Flott Screen Art -- White Rustic Sunflower
Rebecca Flott Screen Art -- White Rustic Sunflower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 26
$35.00
Mimosa Sunday...Peaceful Birch
Mimosa Sunday...Peaceful Birch 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 27
$25.00
Best Buddies
Best Buddies 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28
$45.00
Hope!
Hope! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Thursday, August 30
$35.00
Hidden Meadow
Hidden Meadow 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 31
$35.00
NEW ART...Spring Moon Blooms!
NEW ART...Spring Moon Blooms! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar