Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #43

Murray, UT

258 E Winchester St
Murray, UT 84107

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Egret Among the Lilies
Egret Among the Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Paint On Wine Glasses Dandelion Wishes (set of 2)
Paint On Wine Glasses Dandelion Wishes (set of 2) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
Pick Your Favorite Puppy
Pick Your Favorite Puppy 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Copper Moon
Copper Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 1
$25.00
Bamboo And Blossoms...  FREE Hot Chocolate!
Bamboo And Blossoms... FREE Hot Chocolate! 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Date Night! For National Boyfriend Day!
Date Night! For National Boyfriend Day! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Fall Glow
Fall Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Autumn Trees
Autumn Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$45.00
NEW ART  Purple Mountain Majesty
NEW ART Purple Mountain Majesty 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Coffee and Canvas!  Autumn by the Lake
Coffee and Canvas! Autumn by the Lake 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
For all you Disney fans!  Magical Guitar
For all you Disney fans! Magical Guitar 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Breast Cancer FUNdraiser PWAP all welcome!
Breast Cancer FUNdraiser PWAP all welcome! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 8
$35.00
Beware!! Wood Pallet
Beware!! Wood Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
Square Canvas! Autumn Breeze (All Ages)
Square Canvas! Autumn Breeze (All Ages) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Pumpkin and Bittersweet
Pumpkin and Bittersweet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Bubble Bubble Toil and Trouble
Bubble Bubble Toil and Trouble 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$45.00
Only 8 left!
Wicked Mom
Wicked Mom 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Glowing Forest
Glowing Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$25.00
Skeleton
Skeleton 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Full Calendar