Studio Menu

Murray, UT

258 E Winchester St
Murray, UT 84107

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 23
$45 to $55
Bohemian Cactus Patch  (21+)
Bohemian Cactus Patch (21+) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Drop in Hours
Drop in Hours 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Vibrant Fall Forest
Vibrant Fall Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Mountain Glory
Mountain Glory 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, September 26
$45
Just the Two of Us
Just the Two of Us 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5 spots left
Thursday, September 26
$35
The Office!
The Office! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5 spots left
Thursday, September 26
$35
I’ll Be There For You!  Office OR Friends Painting
I’ll Be There For You! Office OR Friends Painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Drop in Hours
Drop in Hours 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, September 27
$40
Moonlight Run
Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Lucid Lake Morning
Lucid Lake Morning 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Autumn Scarecrow
Autumn Scarecrow 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Starry Night over Utah OR Delicate Beauty Arch
Starry Night over Utah OR Delicate Beauty Arch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
You Choose Your Delicate Arch
You Choose Your Delicate Arch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 30
$40
PAINTING CHANGE!  Love Anchors
PAINTING CHANGE! Love Anchors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1
$35
Drop In Hours!
Drop In Hours! 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Offsite Party
Offsite Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Pressed Petals...DOUBLE POINTS!
Pressed Petals...DOUBLE POINTS! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, October 3
$35
Rose Gold Sunset
Rose Gold Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 4
$35
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Full Calendar