Studio Menu

Murray, UT

258 E Winchester St
Murray, UT 84107

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 14
$35
In The Wind.
In The Wind. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 15
$35
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, November 15
$25
Colorful Turkey...Kids Early Out!
Colorful Turkey...Kids Early Out! 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 15
$37
Bright Forest NEW!
Bright Forest NEW! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$30
Disney's Olaf!  Frozen 2 Event!  FREE HOT COCOA
Disney's Olaf! Frozen 2 Event! FREE HOT COCOA 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Fall Day at the Lake
Fall Day at the Lake 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Hidden Lagoon
Hidden Lagoon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, November 16
$35
Drippy Tree
Drippy Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$45
Mimosa Sunday! Fall Screen Art
Mimosa Sunday! Fall Screen Art 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 18
$35
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19
$35
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19
$35
Midnight Birches
Midnight Birches 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20
$35
Lightning Strike....Double Rewards Points!
Lightning Strike....Double Rewards Points! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, November 21
$39
Rustic Cotton
Rustic Cotton 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$35
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, November 22
$45
Tinkers Cat Cafe
Tinkers Cat Cafe 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$37
Love Trees at Night Set or Solo
Love Trees at Night Set or Solo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$39
Give Thanks...COFFEE & HOT CHOCOLATE
Give Thanks...COFFEE & HOT CHOCOLATE 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Custom Wreath
Custom Wreath 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
Moonlight and Pine Trees
Moonlight and Pine Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar