Studio Menu

Murray, UT

258 E Winchester St
Murray, UT 84107

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Free Coffee! Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Free Coffee! Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
A Spring View for Two-Date Night
A Spring View for Two-Date Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$45.00
Screen Art-Make Lemonade
Screen Art-Make Lemonade 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Twisted Moonlight
Twisted Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$40.00
Wizard’s Castle...Wizarding Theme Night!
Wizard’s Castle...Wizarding Theme Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Captain Marvel's Flerken!
Captain Marvel's Flerken! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Bloom
Bloom 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 3
$35.00
Mommy and Me Heroes - Set
Mommy and Me Heroes - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4
$35.00
KID'S PAINT DAYS! Choose Which Monster
KID'S PAINT DAYS! Choose Which Monster 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4
$55.00
BIG CANVAS Hello Sunshine
BIG CANVAS Hello Sunshine 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Conjure Your Spirit Animal!
Conjure Your Spirit Animal! 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Group Therapy for Thirsty Thursday!
Group Therapy for Thirsty Thursday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Sunny Days, Starry Nights
Sunny Days, Starry Nights 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$25.00
Animal Crackers
Animal Crackers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$45.00
Pastel Giraffes
Pastel Giraffes 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Sunset Over Maui
Sunset Over Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Mimosa Sunday...Rustic Flower Box
Mimosa Sunday...Rustic Flower Box 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar