Studio Menu

North Andover, MA

10 High St
North Andover, MA 01845

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 22
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Mystic Shores
Mystic Shores 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Artsy Llama Family Paint!
Artsy Llama Family Paint! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Forest Night Skies
Forest Night Skies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Aladdin Couples night!
Aladdin Couples night! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
A Whole New World
A Whole New World 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Aladdin's Magic Carpet Ride!
Aladdin's Magic Carpet Ride! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Jasmine and Rajah set!
Jasmine and Rajah set! 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 8
$45
Boho Vase
Boho Vase 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
$45
Painted Elephant Real Wood Board - customize
Painted Elephant Real Wood Board - customize 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 26
$35
NECS Painting for a Purpose
NECS Painting for a Purpose 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Full Calendar