Studio Menu

North Andover, MA

10 High St
North Andover, MA 01845

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday, January 26
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
28
29
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
Escape to Pure Paradise
Escape to Pure Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
Private Event
Company Paint
Company Paint 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Wicked Wonderland, choose colors
Wicked Wonderland, choose colors 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Wicked Wonderland, choose colors
Wicked Wonderland, choose colors 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Happy Treats! Happy Birthday!
Happy Treats! Happy Birthday! 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Anna's Birthday Party
Anna's Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Mary's Bachelorette Party
Mary's Bachelorette Party 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Meegan Turns 8!
Meegan Turns 8! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
3
4
5
6
Thursday, February 6
$39
Beautifully Frozen
Beautifully Frozen 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
$37 to $39
Truck Full of Love
Truck Full of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$37
Pastel Mountains
Pastel Mountains 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Rachel’s 50th birthday!
Rachel’s 50th birthday! 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Isabella's 10th Birthday!
Isabella's 10th Birthday! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Van Gogh Forest Sunset
Van Gogh Forest Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
$30
Mommy/Daddy and Me Rainbow Giraffes
Mommy/Daddy and Me Rainbow Giraffes 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Jim & Elly’s 50th - 2nd Annual Family Paint Party
Jim & Elly’s 50th - 2nd Annual Family Paint Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$39
Be Mine Gnome
Be Mine Gnome 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10
11
12
13
Thursday, February 13
Private Event
Galentine's Day
Thursday, February 13
$37
Celebrate Galantine's! Neon XOXO
Celebrate Galantine's! Neon XOXO 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
6 spots left
Friday, February 14
$39
Kissin' in Red, Date Night, personalize
Kissin' in Red, Date Night, personalize 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 14
$37
A View for Two, Set or Solo
A View for Two, Set or Solo 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$37
Pastel Cactus
Pastel Cactus 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
KERRIANN bachelorette party
KERRIANN bachelorette party 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35
Wet Kiss Winter-Set, make it a date night
Wet Kiss Winter-Set, make it a date night 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
$45
Spongy the Turtle, real wood board
Spongy the Turtle, real wood board 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
17
18
19
Wednesday, February 19
Private Event
Budget Buddies Special Paint Party 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
Private Event
National Love Your Pet Day!
Thursday, February 20
$37
Live. Laugh. Bark.
Live. Laugh. Bark. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, February 21
$37
Twilight Trees Set
Twilight Trees Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 21
$39
Lovely Night View
Lovely Night View 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
22
8 spots left
Saturday, February 22
$30
Neon Owl
Neon Owl 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Happy Birthday Meghan!
Happy Birthday Meghan! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
23
8 spots left
Sunday, February 23
$27
Flower Crown Critters, paint your fave
Flower Crown Critters, paint your fave 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
8 spots left
Sunday, February 23
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
25
26
27
Thursday, February 27
$39
Winter at the Smokies
Winter at the Smokies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$37
Eiffel Tower Lights at Night
Eiffel Tower Lights at Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$35 to $45
Blue Jar Bouquet-Real Wood Board
Blue Jar Bouquet-Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
29
2 spots left
Saturday, February 29
$39
The Child 16x20 canvas
The Child 16x20 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$39
The Child, 10x30 canvas
The Child, 10x30 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$35
Kitten Flutters
Kitten Flutters 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, March 14
$39 to $45
Elephant Mama and Baby
Elephant Mama and Baby 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, March 15
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, March 22
$37
Flamingo Fun!
Flamingo Fun! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM