Studio Menu

North Andover, MA

10 High St
North Andover, MA 01845

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
12
Sunday, January 12
Private Event
Happy Birthday!
Happy Birthday! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
13
14
15
Wednesday, January 15
Private Event
SE Paint Party
SE Paint Party 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, January 16
Private Event
Addison Avenue Investment Paint Party
Addison Avenue Investment Paint Party 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
17
Friday, January 17
$39
Midnight Mokulua
Midnight Mokulua 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
1 spot left
Saturday, January 18
$39
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
Private Event
Kasey's 18th Birthday!
Kasey's 18th Birthday! 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
20
21
Tuesday, January 21
Private Event
Smith & Nephew SNYP Event
Smith & Nephew SNYP Event 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
22
23
Thursday, January 23
Private Event
ALKU Team Paint - African Sunset
ALKU Team Paint - African Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$37
Lantern Glow
Lantern Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$39
At the Peak
At the Peak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$39
Choose Your Feather
Choose Your Feather 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$45
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
Happy Birthday! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Sold Out
Sunday, January 26
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
28
29
Wednesday, January 29
Private Event
Acelleron Holiday Party
Acelleron Holiday Party 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
Escape to Pure Paradise
Escape to Pure Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$37
Wicked Wonderland, choose colors
Wicked Wonderland, choose colors 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Wicked Wonderland, choose colors
Wicked Wonderland, choose colors 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Happy Treats! Happy Birthday!
Happy Treats! Happy Birthday! 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Anna's Birthday Party
Anna's Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Mary's Bachelorette Party
Mary's Bachelorette Party 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Meegan Turns 8!
Meegan Turns 8! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
3
4
5
6
7
Friday, February 7
$37
Pastel Mountains
Pastel Mountains 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Isabella's 10th Birthday!
Isabella's 10th Birthday! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Van Gogh Forest Sunset
Van Gogh Forest Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
$30
Mommy/Daddy and Me Rainbow Giraffes
Mommy/Daddy and Me Rainbow Giraffes 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Jim & Elly’s 50th - 2nd Annual Family Paint Party
Jim & Elly’s 50th - 2nd Annual Family Paint Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
10
11
12
13
Thursday, February 13
$37
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Friday, February 14
$37
A View for Two, Set or Solo
A View for Two, Set or Solo 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$37
Pastel Cactus
Pastel Cactus 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
17
18
19
Wednesday, February 19
Private Event
Budget Buddies Special Paint Party 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20
21
22
Saturday, February 22
$30
Neon Owl
Neon Owl 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
8 spots left
Sunday, February 23
$27
Flower Crown Critters, paint your fave
Flower Crown Critters, paint your fave 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
24
25
26
27
28
Friday, February 28
$35 to $45
Galactic Real Wood Board
Galactic Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Saturday, February 29
$39
The Child 16x20 canvas
The Child 16x20 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$39
The Child, 10x30 canvas
The Child, 10x30 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$35
Kitten Flutters
Kitten Flutters 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, March 22
$37
Flamingo Fun!
Flamingo Fun! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM