Studio Menu
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27
$35.00
A Tree of Stars
A Tree of Stars 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Vivid Octopus
Vivid Octopus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Birches in Gold, set or solo
Birches in Gold, set or solo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
In the Wind
In the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$40.00
A Blue Moon with Michele for Dana Farber
A Blue Moon with Michele for Dana Farber 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Haunted Harvest Moon
Haunted Harvest Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
A Pumpkin Pick-Up
A Pumpkin Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Aspen Moonglow
Aspen Moonglow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Whisper Woods
Whisper Woods 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Pumpkin and Bittersweet
Pumpkin and Bittersweet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$45.00
Fall Upon Us
Fall Upon Us 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Nevermore, pick your colors
Nevermore, pick your colors 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$45.00
Halloween Frightfest
Halloween Frightfest 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$30.00
Pumpkin Patch, square canvas
Pumpkin Patch, square canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Graffiti Aspen Set, paint together
Graffiti Aspen Set, paint together 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Fall In Love Pallet
Fall In Love Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$25.00
Bouncy Batkins
Bouncy Batkins 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$45.00
Return to Sleepy Hollow
Return to Sleepy Hollow 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar