Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #306

North Andover, MA

10 High St
North Andover, MA 01845

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Bed of Blooms Pallet
Bed of Blooms Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$45.00
Tranquil Buddha
Tranquil Buddha 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island
Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Elephant in Crimson, customize your background!
Elephant in Crimson, customize your background! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Tanzania Sunset
Tanzania Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Mommy/Daddy and Me, Flower Crown Unicorn
Mommy/Daddy and Me, Flower Crown Unicorn 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 2
$39.00
Paint with Erin for Children's Hospital Boston
Paint with Erin for Children's Hospital Boston 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Gorgeous Lilacs
Gorgeous Lilacs 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$30.00
Lotus Hamsa, customize colors, 12x12 size canvas
Lotus Hamsa, customize colors, 12x12 size canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Twilight Beach
Twilight Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$25.00
Mommy/Daddy and Me Butterflies Set
Mommy/Daddy and Me Butterflies Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Cherry Blossoms Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Butterfly on a Pink Moon
Butterfly on a Pink Moon 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Sunflower Glassware Set
Sunflower Glassware Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Springtime Flowers in Paris
Springtime Flowers in Paris 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$45.00
Vibrant Spring Flowers
Vibrant Spring Flowers 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Mommy and Me, Dream Big
Mommy and Me, Dream Big 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$45.00
Mother's Magnolia Set
Mother's Magnolia Set 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 16
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet
Sunny Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 17
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar