Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #306

North Andover, MA

10 High St
North Andover, MA 01845

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Colorful Feather
Colorful Feather 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Only 4 left!
Dreaming in Copper
Dreaming in Copper 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Sold Out!
The Little Mermaid
The Little Mermaid 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Only 2 left!
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Coconut Paradise
Coconut Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Couples/BFF To the Moon and Back
Couples/BFF To the Moon and Back 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Colorful Boston Skyline
Colorful Boston Skyline 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 7
$30.00
Full Moon Breeze (12x12 canvas)
Full Moon Breeze (12x12 canvas) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Only 4 left!
Customer pick, Autumn Farm in New England
Customer pick, Autumn Farm in New England 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Dolphin Sunset
Dolphin Sunset 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 10
$35.00
Flower Crown Mare, customize mare colors
Flower Crown Mare, customize mare colors 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 14
$35.00
Sunshine Daydreams
Sunshine Daydreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 15
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Mountain Adventure Pallet
Mountain Adventure Pallet 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Date Night/BFF, Starry Beach Set
Date Night/BFF, Starry Beach Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Love Anchors Wood Sign
Love Anchors Wood Sign 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar