Studio Menu

North Andover, MA

10 High St
North Andover, MA 01845

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sold Out
Sunday, January 26
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$37
Escape to Pure Paradise
Escape to Pure Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Wicked Wonderland, choose colors
Wicked Wonderland, choose colors 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Wicked Wonderland, choose colors
Wicked Wonderland, choose colors 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
$39
Beautifully Frozen
Beautifully Frozen 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 7
$37 to $39
Truck Full of Love
Truck Full of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$37
Pastel Mountains
Pastel Mountains 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Van Gogh Forest Sunset
Van Gogh Forest Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 9
$30
Mommy/Daddy and Me Rainbow Giraffes
Mommy/Daddy and Me Rainbow Giraffes 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 9
$39
Be Mine Gnome
Be Mine Gnome 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 13
$37
Powerful In Your Pumps
Powerful In Your Pumps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$39
Kissin' in Red, Date Night, personalize
Kissin' in Red, Date Night, personalize 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 14
$37
A View for Two, Set or Solo
A View for Two, Set or Solo 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37
Pastel Cactus
Pastel Cactus 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35
Wet Kiss Winter-Set, make it a date night
Wet Kiss Winter-Set, make it a date night 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 16
$45
Spongy the Turtle, real wood board
Spongy the Turtle, real wood board 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, February 21
$37
Twilight Trees Set
Twilight Trees Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$30
Neon Owl
Neon Owl 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8 spots left
Sunday, February 23
$27
Flower Crown Critters, paint your fave
Flower Crown Critters, paint your fave 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Full Calendar