Studio Menu

North Andover, MA

10 High St
North Andover, MA 01845

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

9 spots left
Thursday, October 24
$35
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
A Witch and Wizard, pick one or paint together
A Witch and Wizard, pick one or paint together 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Witches Night
Witches Night 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$29
Witchicorn
Witchicorn 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35 to $45
Oak Tree Harvest Moon, real wood board
Oak Tree Harvest Moon, real wood board 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 27
$35
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Aspens in the Mountains
Aspens in the Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
A Fall Reflection
A Fall Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Lucid Lake in Autumn
Lucid Lake in Autumn 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
NECS Painting for a Purpose
NECS Painting for a Purpose 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, November 8
$45
Autumn Gather Wreath Real Wood Board
Autumn Gather Wreath Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, November 8
$45
Grateful Wood Board
Grateful Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, November 9
$35
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 14
$35
Autumn Botanicals - choose your colors
Autumn Botanicals - choose your colors 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, November 15
$37
Pumpkins and Eucalptus Glassware Set
Pumpkins and Eucalptus Glassware Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$35
Fall Trees Reflected and cider donuts :)
Fall Trees Reflected and cider donuts :) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$39
Lunar Love Galaxy
Lunar Love Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Mystical White Wolf
Mystical White Wolf 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Cosmic Holiday
Cosmic Holiday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar