Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #345

Richmond, VA

201 Towne Center West Blvd, #710
Richmond, VA 23233

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 14
$40.00
Only 6 left!
Public Class - Slay All Day
Public Class - Slay All Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 16
$40.00
Only 5 left!
Public Class - Merry and Bright Pallet
Public Class - Merry and Bright Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$30.00
Coffee & Canvas - Christmas Cup of Cheer
Coffee & Canvas - Christmas Cup of Cheer 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 17
$40.00
Only 6 left!
Public Class - YOU PICK Holiday Rustic Reindeer
Public Class - YOU PICK Holiday Rustic Reindeer 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 17
$5.00
Sold Out!
OFFSITE - All Ages Chick-Fil-A Craft Event
OFFSITE - All Ages Chick-Fil-A Craft Event 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, November 18
$35.00
Only 8 left!
Public Class ALL AGES - Believe
Public Class ALL AGES - Believe 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20
$40.00
Only 7 left!
Public Class - Winter's Harvest Moon Forest
Public Class - Winter's Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$25.00
Drop & Shop ALL AGES Crazy Reindeer
Drop & Shop ALL AGES Crazy Reindeer 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, November 23
$40.00
Only 7 left!
Public Class - Vintage Frosty Cutout
Public Class - Vintage Frosty Cutout 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 24
$25.00
Drop & Shop ALL AGES Neon Christmas Tree
Drop & Shop ALL AGES Neon Christmas Tree 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$35.00
AGES 13+ Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
AGES 13+ Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27
$40.00
Public Class - The Sign of Joy
Public Class - The Sign of Joy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28
$40.00
Public Class - Santa Bae
Public Class - Santa Bae 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 29
$40.00
Public Class - Christmas Palm
Public Class - Christmas Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 30
$30.00
*Date Night* - Wine on Swirls Set
*Date Night* - Wine on Swirls Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 1
$25.00
ALL AGES Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set
ALL AGES Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 1
$35.00
Let the Christmas Countdown Begin!! Pallet
Let the Christmas Countdown Begin!! Pallet 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 1
$40.00
Only 9 left!
Public Class-Its Beginning to look a lot like Xmas
Public Class-Its Beginning to look a lot like Xmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4
$40.00
To Benefit National Kidney Foundation Serving VA
To Benefit National Kidney Foundation Serving VA 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, December 5
$40.00
Public Class - Winter in Paris
Public Class - Winter in Paris 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar