Studio Menu

Richmond, VA

201 Towne Center West Blvd, #710
Richmond, VA 23233

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
Sunday, August 18
$0
19
Monday, August 19
$0
20
Tuesday, August 20
$0
Tuesday, August 20
$35
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20
$40
Public Class - Paradise Palm
Public Class - Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, August 21
$0
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$0
Thursday, August 22
$35
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$40
Private Party - Team JiffyGifs 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 22
$40
Public Class - Pure Shores
Public Class - Pure Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$0
Friday, August 23
$35
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$40
Disney's Aladdin Trivia Night-A Whole New World
Disney's Aladdin Trivia Night-A Whole New World 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$0
Saturday, August 24
$35
Family-Friendly - A Paris Sunset
Family-Friendly - A Paris Sunset 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$0
S.O.S. Rescue My Painting!
S.O.S. Rescue My Painting! 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Date Night*NO Babysitter Needed*Anchored Love Set
Date Night*NO Babysitter Needed*Anchored Love Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$30
ALL AGES-Love Anchors the Soul*WE Babysit for YOU*
ALL AGES-Love Anchors the Soul*WE Babysit for YOU* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$0
Sunday, August 25
$40
Private Party
Private Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$0
27
Tuesday, August 27
$0
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$0
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$40
Public Class - Bird of Paradise
Public Class - Bird of Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$0
Thursday, August 29
$35
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$0
Friday, August 30
$40
Public Class - Elephant in Crimson
Public Class - Elephant in Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$0
Saturday, August 31
$35
Family-Friendly-Ice Princess w/ Movie&Parks Trivia
Family-Friendly-Ice Princess w/ Movie&Parks Trivia 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$42
Public Class - Beach Vibes and Bike Rides Pallet
Public Class - Beach Vibes and Bike Rides Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$0
2
Monday, September 2
$0
Studio Closed - Happy Labor Day!!
3
Tuesday, September 3
$0
4
Wednesday, September 4
$0
Wednesday, September 4
$40
Adult Drop In Hous
Adult Drop In Hous 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$0
Thursday, September 5
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$40
Public Class - Rustic Feather
Public Class - Rustic Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$0
Friday, September 6
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$40
Public Class - Slay All Day
Public Class - Slay All Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$0
Saturday, September 7
$25
Private Party - Maddie's 5th Birthday Party 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Family-Friendly - Bright Eyes
Family-Friendly - Bright Eyes 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$40
Public Class - Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Public Class - Happy Sunflowers Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$0
9
Monday, September 9
$0
10
Tuesday, September 10
$0
Tuesday, September 10
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11
Wednesday, September 11
$0
Wednesday, September 11
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$40
Public Class - Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Public Class - Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$0
Thursday, September 12
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$0
Friday, September 13
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 13
$40
Public Class - Firefly Sky
Public Class - Firefly Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$0
Saturday, September 14
$25
ALL AGES - Mommy and Baby Unicorns Set of 2 OR 3
ALL AGES - Mommy and Baby Unicorns Set of 2 OR 3 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Disneys Aladdin FamilyTrivia Day-Magic Carpet Ride
Disneys Aladdin FamilyTrivia Day-Magic Carpet Ride 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$40 to $50
Public Class - Choose Your Surface - At the Peak
Public Class - Choose Your Surface - At the Peak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, September 15
$0
16
Monday, September 16
$0
17
Tuesday, September 17
$0
Tuesday, September 17
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17
$40
Public Class - Orange Sunset
Public Class - Orange Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$0
Wednesday, September 18
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$0
Thursday, September 19
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
$40
Public Class - King's Embrace
Public Class - King's Embrace 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$0
Friday, September 20
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$40
Public Class - A Berry Sunny Vase
Public Class - A Berry Sunny Vase 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$0
Saturday, September 21
$40
Mimosa's In The Morning(& Coffee, too)-Dream Swing
Mimosa's In The Morning(& Coffee, too)-Dream Swing 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$60
Public Class - Paint Your Pet!
Public Class - Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$40
Public Class - A Pumpkin Pick-Up
Public Class - A Pumpkin Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$0
23
Monday, September 23
$0
24
Tuesday, September 24
$0
25
Wednesday, September 25
$0
Wednesday, September 25
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$40 to $50
Public Class - Comfort of Home - Fall
Public Class - Comfort of Home - Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Thursday, September 26
$0
Thursday, September 26
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$0
Friday, September 27
$40
Drop In Hours
Drop In Hours 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$40 to $50
Public Class - Choose Your Surface - Peekaboo Cow
Public Class - Choose Your Surface - Peekaboo Cow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, September 28
$0
Saturday, September 28
$35
ALL AGES - Leaf Peeping
ALL AGES - Leaf Peeping 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Family-Friendly - Faith Tree in Neutrals
Family-Friendly - Faith Tree in Neutrals 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$40
Public Class - Autumn Midnight Glow
Public Class - Autumn Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$0
30
Monday, September 30
$0

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$0
2
Wednesday, October 2
$0
3
Thursday, October 3
$0
4
Friday, October 4
$0
Friday, October 4
$40
Public Class - Midnight Mystique
Public Class - Midnight Mystique 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$0
6
Sunday, October 6
$0
7
Monday, October 7
$0
8
Tuesday, October 8
$0
9
Wednesday, October 9
$0
10
Thursday, October 10
$0
11
Friday, October 11
$0
Friday, October 11
$35
Private Party - Picasso Day 2.0
Private Party - Picasso Day 2.0 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$0
13
Sunday, October 13
$0
14
Monday, October 14
$0
15
Tuesday, October 15
$0
16
Wednesday, October 16
$0
17
Thursday, October 17
$0
18
Friday, October 18
$0
19
Saturday, October 19
$0
20
Sunday, October 20
$0
21
Monday, October 21
$0
22
Tuesday, October 22
$0
23
Wednesday, October 23
$0
24
Thursday, October 24
$0
25
Friday, October 25
$0
26
Saturday, October 26
$0
27
Sunday, October 27
$0
28
Monday, October 28
$0
29
Tuesday, October 29
$0
30
Wednesday, October 30
$0
31
Thursday, October 31
$0

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Friday, December 20
$40
Benefiting the Ulman Foundation for Cancer
Benefiting the Ulman Foundation for Cancer 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose