Studio Menu

Albuquerque, NM

8510 Montgomery Blvd NE, #A5
Albuquerque, NM 87111

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 24
$35
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Fall Floral Bucket Pallet
Fall Floral Bucket Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 26
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$30
Starlight & Twinkle Unicorns *Tea Party*
Starlight & Twinkle Unicorns *Tea Party* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
The Color of Fall
The Color of Fall 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
I See You
I See You 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Copper Moon Rise-single painter
Copper Moon Rise-single painter 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Copper Moonrise - Set
Copper Moonrise - Set 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$55
Zombie Yourself!
Zombie Yourself! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1
$35
Bloomin' Jack
Bloomin' Jack 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 3
$35
Swirly Glasses *Date Night or Pick One*
Swirly Glasses *Date Night or Pick One* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 4
$35
Wicked Moonlight *Date Night or Pick One*
Wicked Moonlight *Date Night or Pick One* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
$45
3 Hour Open Studio
3 Hour Open Studio 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Halloween Skeleton *Family Friendly*
Halloween Skeleton *Family Friendly* 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Fresh Picked Pumpkins Pallet
Fresh Picked Pumpkins Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Sea Life - Octopus
Sea Life - Octopus 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Tristin's Tree Tango
Tristin's Tree Tango 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar