Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #344

Albuquerque, NM

8510 Montgomery Blvd NE, #A5
Albuquerque, NM 87111

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27
$35.00
BuffaLooey - $35
BuffaLooey - $35 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Love Potion Set - $35
Love Potion Set - $35 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
Which Witch? - Family Friendly - $25
Which Witch? - Family Friendly - $25 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Peach of an Owl - $35
Peach of an Owl - $35 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
You and Me Babe 12 X 12 Set - $35
You and Me Babe 12 X 12 Set - $35 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Breaking Free - $35
Breaking Free - $35 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 1
$35.00
October Moon - $35
October Moon - $35 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
Upturned Sundown - $35
Upturned Sundown - $35 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Dragons Eye - $35
Dragons Eye - $35 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 5
$45.00
Marigold - $45
Marigold - $45 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
White Sands Yucca
White Sands Yucca 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Only 2 left!
Open Studio 2 Hour - $35
Open Studio 2 Hour - $35 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$45.00
Wizard's Dream - $45
Wizard's Dream - $45 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Christmas Nightmare - $35
Christmas Nightmare - $35 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Pumpkin Parade - $45
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Pumpkin Parade - $45 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 8
$35.00
Copper Tree - $35
Copper Tree - $35 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9
$35.00
Splash N Dash - Fiesta Special only $35
Splash N Dash - Fiesta Special only $35 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Harvest Moon Forest - $35
Harvest Moon Forest - $35 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Raven's Nevermore 10 X 30 You Choose - $35
Raven's Nevermore 10 X 30 You Choose - $35 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
$25.00
Monster Mash Set - You Pick One! $25
Monster Mash Set - You Pick One! $25 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Full Calendar