Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #363

Baton Rouge, LA

711 Jefferson Hwy, Ste 3A
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Customer Fave! "Wicked River"
Customer Fave! "Wicked River" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Vibrant Bourbon Street
Vibrant Bourbon Street 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Sunflower on Grey 12x12
Sunflower on Grey 12x12 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$45.00
Catch the "Bon Temps Fever"
Catch the "Bon Temps Fever" 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
DATE NIGHT!
DATE NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
“Fleur de Mardi Gras” OPEN TO PUBLIC”
“Fleur de Mardi Gras” OPEN TO PUBLIC” 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Laissez Les Bon Temps Rouler!
Laissez Les Bon Temps Rouler! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Flamingo in Florida
Rebeca Flott Arts - Flamingo in Florida 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
"Better Have My Honey"
"Better Have My Honey" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Circle Fleur de Lis
Circle Fleur de Lis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Docked at Sunset
Docked at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Beaded by Mardi Gras!
Beaded by Mardi Gras! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
"Mardi Gras Oak Tree"
"Mardi Gras Oak Tree" 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Intense Sunset
Intense Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
DATE NIGHT: Tuscan Poor Set!
DATE NIGHT: Tuscan Poor Set! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$55.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 4
$35.00
"Unisparkle" Great For All Ages!
"Unisparkle" Great For All Ages! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Bon Temps!
Bon Temps! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
White Wildgrass Flowers
White Wildgrass Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Neon Cacti!
Neon Cacti! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar