Studio Menu

Baton Rouge, LA

711 Jefferson Hwy, Ste 3A
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 14
$35
St.Aug Lighthouse
St.Aug Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
$47
Double Paint Points! "Heritage of the Wolf"
Double Paint Points! "Heritage of the Wolf" 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, October 16
$37
"Breast Cancer Bra-Ribbon"
"Breast Cancer Bra-Ribbon" 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$37 to $45
"A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch"
"A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 18
$47
Girl's Night Out!  "Wicked Momsicle"
Girl's Night Out! "Wicked Momsicle" 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$45
Rustic Owl Real Wood Board
Rustic Owl Real Wood Board 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Only the Shadows Are Scary
Only the Shadows Are Scary 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Mystic City!
Mystic City! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$39 to $45
Date Night! "A Witch and A Wizard"
Date Night! "A Witch and A Wizard" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 20
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Harvest in the Pumpkin Patch
Rebeca Flott Arts - Harvest in the Pumpkin Patch 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$45 to $55
PWAP: Pride of East End #166 Order of Eastern Star
PWAP: Pride of East End #166 Order of Eastern Star 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Monday, October 21
$35
Hydrangea Monogram Wreath
Hydrangea Monogram Wreath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$35 to $45
Hey There, Pumpkin Love That Coffee Cup!
Hey There, Pumpkin Love That Coffee Cup! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Double Paint Points! "Natural State Waterfall"
Double Paint Points! "Natural State Waterfall" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, October 24
$35
Van Gogh's FLeur de Lis
Van Gogh's FLeur de Lis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$37
"Pugtastic"
"Pugtastic" 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$39 to $45
DATE NIGHT! Neon Silhouette - Set
DATE NIGHT! Neon Silhouette - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$35
Kids Class! Happy Pumpkin
Kids Class! Happy Pumpkin 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Peaceful Reflection
Peaceful Reflection 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
I See You - Galaxy
I See You - Galaxy 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar