Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #363

Baton Rouge, LA

711 Jefferson Hwy, Ste 3A
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, March 17
$0.00
Happy St. Patricks day!
Sunday, March 17
$45.00
OPEN STUDIO!
OPEN STUDIO! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 17
$35.00
Irish Love! Happy St. Patty's Day!
Irish Love! Happy St. Patty's Day! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18
19
Tuesday, March 19
$35.00
Hello Spring!
Hello Spring! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19
$35.00
Susan Kolb Retirement Party
Susan Kolb Retirement Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, March 20
$0.00
Happy First Day of Spring!
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Adorned Llama!
Adorned Llama! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Blue Beach
Blue Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Pretty in Pink Set! Bring your BFF!
Pretty in Pink Set! Bring your BFF! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Only 3 left!
“Baby's Breath Bouquet” Open to Public
“Baby's Breath Bouquet” Open to Public 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Cafe PWAT! I Heart You a Latte!
Cafe PWAT! I Heart You a Latte! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Starry Afternoon
Starry Afternoon 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Bubble Gum Giraffe!
Bubble Gum Giraffe! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Baton Rouge Skyline" You Pick Vibrant or Metallic!
Baton Rouge Skyline" You Pick Vibrant or Metallic! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, March 24
$45.00
Rebecca Flott - Three is Better Than One!
Rebecca Flott - Three is Better Than One! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Isabella Delage  Cupcakes N Canvas Birthday Party!
Isabella Delage Cupcakes N Canvas Birthday Party! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25
26
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Monet's Vibrant Lilies
Monet's Vibrant Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Girls Night: Drink Pink!
Girls Night: Drink Pink! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Wisteria Gate
Wisteria Gate 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
ExxonMobil Newcomers Club 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, March 29
$55.00
Magical Louisiana Sunset *Big Canvas*
Magical Louisiana Sunset *Big Canvas* 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
30
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Happy Days!
Happy Days! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$40.00
Easter Bunny Cutout
Easter Bunny Cutout 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Evergreen Forest
Evergreen Forest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Pamela's Birthday Party!
Pamela's Birthday Party! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Dripping Lilies
Dripping Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Coffee N Canvas! "Bubblegum Llama"
Coffee N Canvas! "Bubblegum Llama" 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Irises
Irises 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
Leo!
Leo! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Hello Spring!
Hello Spring! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
Happy Jar!
Happy Jar! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Friday, April 5
$35.00
"Citrus Bouquet"
"Citrus Bouquet" 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Home in Louisiana!
Home in Louisiana! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, April 6
$0.00
SOS - Save Our Stuff
SOS - Save Our Stuff 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$40.00
Customizable Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet!
Customizable Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Starry Knight Set - Pick One!
Starry Knight Set - Pick One! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$45.00
A Starry Starry Night in Nola!
A Starry Starry Night in Nola! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Desiree's Painting Party!
Desiree's Painting Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
Rustic Spring - Deer
Rustic Spring - Deer 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8
9
Tuesday, April 9
$55.00
BIG CANVAS! Elephant in color
BIG CANVAS! Elephant in color 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10
Wednesday, April 10
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, April 11
$35.00
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, April 12
$40.00
Louisiana State Cutout!
Louisiana State Cutout! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 12
$35.00
LADIES NIGHT: Glow From Within!
LADIES NIGHT: Glow From Within! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Cafe PWAT: I Really Really Love Coffee!
Cafe PWAT: I Really Really Love Coffee! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
ALL AGES!! Norma Whal
ALL AGES!! Norma Whal 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$45.00
Rebecca Flott Arts- Be Free!
Rebecca Flott Arts- Be Free! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
DATE NIGHT: "Conversation Couple Set"!
DATE NIGHT: "Conversation Couple Set"! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, April 14
$55.00
Paint your pet!!
Paint your pet!! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
$45.00
PWAP: AKA Sorority Charity Class
PWAP: AKA Sorority Charity Class 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
15
Monday, April 15
$35.00
All Ages! "Louisiana Babes"!
All Ages! "Louisiana Babes"! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
Tuesday, April 16
$35.00
Tranquil Tuesday: "Tranquil Owl"
Tranquil Tuesday: "Tranquil Owl" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, April 17
$35.00
Kid's Choice Open Studio! Pick Your Favorite!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! Pick Your Favorite! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17
$45.00
Azaleas in Spring
Azaleas in Spring 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18
Thursday, April 18
$35.00
Egret Among the Lillies
Egret Among the Lillies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, April 19
$35.00
All Ages! "Sea Glam"!
All Ages! "Sea Glam"! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$40.00
Happy Sunflower Pallet!
Happy Sunflower Pallet! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Date Night: Wine Time Set!
Date Night: Wine Time Set! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Cafe PWAT "Zen Tree"
Cafe PWAT "Zen Tree" 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$40.00
ALL AGES!! Easter Bunny Monogram Cutout
ALL AGES!! Easter Bunny Monogram Cutout 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Rustic Spring- Bunny!
Rustic Spring- Bunny! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Walk by Faith
Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Happy Easter!
Sunday, April 21
$35.00
Spring Bunnies Set!
Spring Bunnies Set! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
22
23
Tuesday, April 23
$45.00
Rebecca Flott Art- The Moon and The Sun
Rebecca Flott Art- The Moon and The Sun 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Wine Wednesday: Three's Company!
Wine Wednesday: Three's Company! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Culinary Arts for Healing Heart: OFFSITE! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 25
$45.00
Pristine Peacock
Pristine Peacock 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Ladies' Night! "Live in Color"!
Ladies' Night! "Live in Color"! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Cafe PWAT: Crescent Catcher!
Cafe PWAT: Crescent Catcher! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Flower Crown Corgi!
Flower Crown Corgi! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Van Gough's Fleur de Lis
Van Gough's Fleur de Lis 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
DATE NIGHT: Love Surf at Sunset Couples Set!
DATE NIGHT: Love Surf at Sunset Couples Set! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Tashana's Birthday Blitz
Tashana's Birthday Blitz 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$45.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
30
Tuesday, April 30
$55.00
April Showers Bring May Flowers BIG CANVAS!
April Showers Bring May Flowers BIG CANVAS! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Leah's Bachelorette Party
Leah's Bachelorette Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM