Studio Menu

Baton Rouge, LA

711 Jefferson Hwy, Ste 3A
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, September 15
$55
Paint your Pet! Pick Your Favorite Surface!
Paint your Pet! Pick Your Favorite Surface! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, September 15
$35
Andie & Jackson’s 7th Birthday
Andie & Jackson’s 7th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
Monday, September 16
$0
17
Tuesday, September 17
$35 to $45
Owl Art! "Owls On a Branch! Pick Your Surface!
Owl Art! "Owls On a Branch! Pick Your Surface! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
19
Thursday, September 19
$35
Ju's Twisted 21st Paint Party!
Ju's Twisted 21st Paint Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Feeling Sassy in Blue
Feeling Sassy in Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$35
Abby's 10th Birthday Party
Abby's 10th Birthday Party 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Harvest Moon Forest
Harvest Moon Forest 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Pumpkins in Fall 10x30
Pumpkins in Fall 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1 spots left
Saturday, September 21
$35
Neon Heron Closeup
Neon Heron Closeup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
2 spots left
Sunday, September 22
$55
BIG CANVAS! Birch Wonderland
BIG CANVAS! Birch Wonderland 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - You are created to fly
Rebeca Flott Arts - You are created to fly 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, September 23
$0
First Day of Fall!
Monday, September 23
$35 to $45
"Oh, Hello Fall!" Pick from 2 Surfaces!
"Oh, Hello Fall!" Pick from 2 Surfaces! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Tuesday, September 24
$35
"Make a Wish"
"Make a Wish" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
New Art! "Astoria" Earn Double Paint Points!
New Art! "Astoria" Earn Double Paint Points! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Cheers to 35 Years!
Cheers to 35 Years! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
New Art! "The Pathway"
New Art! "The Pathway" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$40
"Pastel Pumpkin Pallet" on Wood Shiplap
"Pastel Pumpkin Pallet" on Wood Shiplap 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35 to $45
Trivia Night!  "Your Name" Logo!
Trivia Night! "Your Name" Logo! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, September 28
$45
Rebeca Flott Art - "Harvest in the Pumpkin Patch"!
Rebeca Flott Art - "Harvest in the Pumpkin Patch"! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Turquoise Fleur de Lis
Turquoise Fleur de Lis 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$45
Erin's Bachelorette
Erin's Bachelorette 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Cosmic Forest
Cosmic Forest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Girl's Night Out! "DivaLicious" (New Art!)
Girl's Night Out! "DivaLicious" (New Art!) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
DATE NIGHT; Love LA set
DATE NIGHT; Love LA set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$35
Portly Pig
Portly Pig 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
Yippie 23! Bday Bash
Yippie 23! Bday Bash 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$45
Open Studio! Choose your painting
Open Studio! Choose your painting 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35 to $45
Look AT My "FAll Strut" New Art!
Look AT My "FAll Strut" New Art! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$35 to $45
"By the Fire"
"By the Fire" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Wine Wednesday! "Drunkin' Hydrangea"
Wine Wednesday! "Drunkin' Hydrangea" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Thursday, October 3
$35
Dow Chemical
Dow Chemical 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 3
$35
Make a Wish
Make a Wish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, October 4
$40
NEW! "Magical Jack-o'-Lantern Cutout"
NEW! "Magical Jack-o'-Lantern Cutout" 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 4
$45
Blue Dog
Blue Dog 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 4
$35 to $45
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5
Saturday, October 5
$0
S.O.S! Save Our Stuff
S.O.S! Save Our Stuff 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Kids Class! Halloween Kitty
Kids Class! Halloween Kitty 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35 to $45
Release the Monkeys
Release the Monkeys 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 5
$35
Breyana's 18th Bday Bash
Breyana's 18th Bday Bash 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
DATE NIGHT! Time to Wine Down
DATE NIGHT! Time to Wine Down 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$35 to $45
A Witch and Wizard set; Choose One
A Witch and Wizard set; Choose One 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 6
$35
Kids Class; Monster Mash, Choose One per child
Kids Class; Monster Mash, Choose One per child 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
$35
Copper Moon Set
Copper Moon Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7
Monday, October 7
$35
Sunflower on Brown
Sunflower on Brown 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Tuesday, October 8
$35
Awareness Fleur de Lis
Awareness Fleur de Lis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, October 9
$35 to $45
Nevermore
Nevermore 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Thursday, October 10
$40
Midnight Woods Pallet
Midnight Woods Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$35
Drippy Tree
Drippy Tree 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 11
$35
"My Sister's Keeper"
"My Sister's Keeper" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$35
Fall Glow ALL AGES
Fall Glow ALL AGES 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$45
Fresh Start Real Wood Board
Fresh Start Real Wood Board 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Feeling Good Again
Feeling Good Again 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35 to $45
Date Night! Steppin' in Red Bottoms
Date Night! Steppin' in Red Bottoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Sunday, October 13
$35
Bayour Fleur de Lis
Bayour Fleur de Lis 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 13
$55
Paint your Pet!
Paint your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 13
$55
Zombify Yourself!!
Zombify Yourself!! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
Monday, October 14
$35
St.Aug Lighthouse
St.Aug Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Tuesday, October 15
$45
Heritage of the Wolf
Heritage of the Wolf 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
Wednesday, October 16
$45
Vibrant Spring Flowers
Vibrant Spring Flowers 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
Paris Moon
Paris Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$35
Starry Oak
Starry Oak 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35 to $45
Metallic Feathers - Gold
Metallic Feathers - Gold 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Saturday, October 19
$45
Rustic Owl Real Wood Board
Rustic Owl Real Wood Board 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Ava's 14th Cupcakes N Canvas Birthday Party! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Only the Shadows Are Scary
Only the Shadows Are Scary 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Mystic City!
Mystic City! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Swirly Peacock
Swirly Peacock 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Harvest in the Pumpkin Patch
Rebeca Flott Arts - Harvest in the Pumpkin Patch 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$45
PWAP: Pride of East End #166 Order of Eastern Star
PWAP: Pride of East End #166 Order of Eastern Star 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
21
Monday, October 21
$35
Hydrangea Monogram Wreath
Hydrangea Monogram Wreath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35 to $45
Hey There, Pumpkin
Hey There, Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Natural State Waterfall
Natural State Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
Van Gogh's FLeur de Lis
Van Gogh's FLeur de Lis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Bienvenue en Louisiana Set
Bienvenue en Louisiana Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35 to $45
DATE NIGHT! Neon Silhouette - Set
DATE NIGHT! Neon Silhouette - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Saturday, October 26
$35
Kids Class! Happy Pumpkin
Kids Class! Happy Pumpkin 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Peaceful Reflection
Peaceful Reflection 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
I See You - Galaxy
I See You - Galaxy 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Monogram Pumpkin
Monogram Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$45
Open Studio! Choose Your Painting
Open Studio! Choose Your Painting 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 27
$35
Witchy Boo
Witchy Boo 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$55
BIG CANVAS! Art Nouveau Mermaid
BIG CANVAS! Art Nouveau Mermaid 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$45
Haunting House
Haunting House 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$35
Zombie Party
Zombie Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
$35
Harvest Moon II
Harvest Moon II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Saturday, November 16
$35
Birthday party 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM