Studio Menu

Denver, CO

1962 Blake St
Denver, CO 80202

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 17
$38.00
Flower Cap Birdie
Flower Cap Birdie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 18
$40.00
Open Studio // Pick what you paint!
Open Studio // Pick what you paint! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$40.00
Dusk
Dusk 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
50's Fun Series - Milkshake
50's Fun Series - Milkshake 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Moon and The Sun
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Moon and The Sun 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$40.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Mystery Painting 2 Hour
Mystery Painting 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$40.00
Lined Landscape
Lined Landscape 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 25
$40.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS | A Cosmic Eclipse
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS | A Cosmic Eclipse 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, July 26
$40.00
Couples Wood Pallet// Moonlight Love
Couples Wood Pallet// Moonlight Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$40.00
Chalkboard Tree
Chalkboard Tree 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$38.00
Amy's Tree
Amy's Tree 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$40.00
Bear of Mountains
Bear of Mountains 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$40.00
Catalina Moon
Catalina Moon 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$55.00
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30
$38.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS | Adrift
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS | Adrift 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, July 31
$38.00
Paint an Inspirational Quote
Paint an Inspirational Quote 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$38.00
Colorado TRIVIA Night
Colorado TRIVIA Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
90210 Trivia Night
90210 Trivia Night 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 11
$38.00
Ms. Houston's Angel Birthday
Ms. Houston's Angel Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar