Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #163

Denver, CO

1962 Blake St
Denver, CO 80202

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Mer"MAID" for Me Wine Glasses
Mer"MAID" for Me Wine Glasses 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Mermaids - Glassware Set
Mermaids - Glassware Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Winter at the Smokies
Winter at the Smokies 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$40.00
African Sunset
African Sunset 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Colorado Beauty
Colorado Beauty 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Country Girl at Heart
Country Girl at Heart 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
Galactic Moon View Eclipse
Galactic Moon View Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Denver Zoo Elephant Managers PWAP
Denver Zoo Elephant Managers PWAP 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, January 23
$38.00
Love Grows Here Board Pallet
Love Grows Here Board Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Praying Woman
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Praying Woman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$45.00
Glam Squad - You Pick!
Glam Squad - You Pick! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$65.00
24x36 OPEN STUDIO
24x36 OPEN STUDIO 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$38.00
*Solo or Duo* Majestic Set
*Solo or Duo* Majestic Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Moon and The Sun
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Moon and The Sun 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
$38.00
Grab 5 Friends - Pick your Painting
Grab 5 Friends - Pick your Painting 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 31
$38.00
Love Always Wins Pallet
Love Always Wins Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1
$38.00
Colorado Colors
Colorado Colors 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 1
$38.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$38.00
Home Love Heritage Pallet
Home Love Heritage Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar