Studio Menu

Exeter Township, PA

4370 Perkiomen Ave
Reading, PA 19606

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 28
$35 to $45
At the Crest
At the Crest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$25
ALL AGES - Pretty in Paris
ALL AGES - Pretty in Paris 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$45
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35 to $45
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$27
ALL AGES - Peekaboo Panda
ALL AGES - Peekaboo Panda 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 1
$35 to $45
Spongy the Turtle
Spongy the Turtle 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$37
Blue Moon
Blue Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3
$35 to $45
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 4
$37
COFFEE and CANVAS - Sunset Flower
COFFEE and CANVAS - Sunset Flower 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$37
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! - Good Morning Sunshine!
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! - Good Morning Sunshine! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, March 5
$37
Natural Bridges
Natural Bridges 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$35 to $45
COFFEE and CANVAS - Flying North
COFFEE and CANVAS - Flying North 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$35 to $45
Sunflowers
Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$27
ALL AGES -  Koala Love - YOU PICK!
ALL AGES - Koala Love - YOU PICK! 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35 to $45
Rustic Spring Bunny
Rustic Spring Bunny 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 8
$27
ALL AGES - Ballerina
ALL AGES - Ballerina 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 8
$37 to $45
Monet's Path
Monet's Path 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 8
$37 to $45
Bright Like A Diamond
Bright Like A Diamond 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, March 10
$37
Wicked Love Tree
Wicked Love Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
$35
COFFEE and CANVAS - Sunrise Vista
COFFEE and CANVAS - Sunrise Vista 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar