Studio Menu

Exeter Township, PA

4370 Perkiomen Ave
Reading, PA 19606

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Tropical Sunset
Tropical Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
ALL AGES - Dream Big - PICK ONE!
ALL AGES - Dream Big - PICK ONE! 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Galaxy Koi
Galaxy Koi 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
**NEW ART** - Midnight Reflection
**NEW ART** - Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
COFFEE and CANVAS - Sunny Bee
COFFEE and CANVAS - Sunny Bee 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Twilight Lighthouse
Twilight Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Beach Please
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Beach Please 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
**NEW ART** - A Bright Morning
**NEW ART** - A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$25.00
ALL AGES You Are My Sunshine - COUPLES OR SINGLES!
ALL AGES You Are My Sunshine - COUPLES OR SINGLES! 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
$25.00
ALL AGES - At The Beach with Van Gogh
ALL AGES - At The Beach with Van Gogh 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Sunflower in Vase
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Sunflower in Vase 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 5
$35.00
COFFEE & CANVAS - Orange Poppies
COFFEE & CANVAS - Orange Poppies 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
New Product
Wednesday, June 5
$40.00
PINE PLANK BOARD - Beach Bar (DOUBLE POINTS!)
PINE PLANK BOARD - Beach Bar (DOUBLE POINTS!) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
TALL CANVAS  - Juniper Shell
TALL CANVAS - Juniper Shell 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
COFFEE & CANVAS - Beach Sign
COFFEE & CANVAS - Beach Sign 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
TWEENS & UP Capture the Fairytale - DRAGON!!
TWEENS & UP Capture the Fairytale - DRAGON!! 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Paradise Palm
Paradise Palm 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar