Studio Menu

Exeter Township, PA

4370 Perkiomen Ave
Reading, PA 19606

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 20
$35.00
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Sunflower Welcome
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Sunflower Welcome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$45.00
Mountain Reflection
Mountain Reflection 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Perfect Paradise
Perfect Paradise 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 22
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY! Peekaboo Elephant
MANIC MONDAY! Peekaboo Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$30.00
COFFEE and CANVAS - Climbing Clematis
COFFEE and CANVAS - Climbing Clematis 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
GLOW IN THE DARK! Star Gazing Whimsey
GLOW IN THE DARK! Star Gazing Whimsey 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Where the Wind Blows
Where the Wind Blows 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
COFFEE and CANVAS - Drippy Spruce
COFFEE and CANVAS - Drippy Spruce 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
**PAINT ON WOOD** - The Beach
**PAINT ON WOOD** - The Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$55.00
Paint Your Pet - Limited Seating!
Paint Your Pet - Limited Seating! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
EXETER ORIGINAL! - The Pagoda at Sunset
EXETER ORIGINAL! - The Pagoda at Sunset 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Morning Walk
Morning Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$25.00
ALL AGES - Pastel Unicorn
ALL AGES - Pastel Unicorn 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Spring Waterfall
Spring Waterfall 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Twinkling Lights at Dusk
Twinkling Lights at Dusk 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Sunset Fields
Sunset Fields 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Seaside Wildflowers
Seaside Wildflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
COUPLES OR PICK ONE! - Three's Company
COUPLES OR PICK ONE! - Three's Company 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$25.00
Beach Party
Beach Party 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
TALL CANVAS - Sea Life
TALL CANVAS - Sea Life 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar