Studio Menu

Exeter Township, PA

4370 Perkiomen Ave
Reading, PA 19606

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 21
$45
Fox's Dream
Fox's Dream 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$35
Birch and White Pines
Birch and White Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$35
COFFEE and CANVAS - Tree of Life in Winter
COFFEE and CANVAS - Tree of Life in Winter 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$45
Flowers by the Sea
Flowers by the Sea 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 23
$40 to $45
Adorned Llama
Adorned Llama 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Thursday, January 23
$35 to $45
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 24
$35 to $45
COFFEE and CANVAS - Snowy White Wolf
COFFEE and CANVAS - Snowy White Wolf 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 24
$35
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$25
FAMILY DAY - Catching Snowflakes
FAMILY DAY - Catching Snowflakes 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Snowy Sunrise
Snowy Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
$45
COUPLES OR YOU PICK - Winter Reflections
COUPLES OR YOU PICK - Winter Reflections 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$35 to $45
2ND ROOM ADDED! - The Child
2ND ROOM ADDED! - The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$35
COFFEE & CANVAS - The Daisy
COFFEE & CANVAS - The Daisy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$35
I Smell Snow
I Smell Snow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$35
The Child II
The Child II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
COFFEE and CANVAS - Fais des Beaux Reves
COFFEE and CANVAS - Fais des Beaux Reves 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
COUPLES OR YOU PICK! - Wet Kiss
COUPLES OR YOU PICK! - Wet Kiss 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$25
FAMILY DAY - Love Bugs
FAMILY DAY - Love Bugs 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35 to $45
TWEENS AND UP - The Child
TWEENS AND UP - The Child 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$35
Lucid Lake  - You Pick!
Lucid Lake - You Pick! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar