Studio Menu

Fort Collins, CO

1112 Oakridge Dr, #107
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23
$39
A Strange Monster *Trivia Night*
A Strange Monster *Trivia Night* 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37 to $45
Sunflower on Sunset
Sunflower on Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$27
Twilight Unicorn
Twilight Unicorn 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 25
$39
Wild and Free Pallet
Wild and Free Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Sunset over Snowy Pines
Sunset over Snowy Pines 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
Bourbon Bouquet *Free Bottomless Mimosas*
Bourbon Bouquet *Free Bottomless Mimosas* 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$45
Moose Sunset Real Wood Board
Moose Sunset Real Wood Board 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$39 to $45
Sea Life Octopus
Sea Life Octopus 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 30
$39
Scientific Bang *Trivia & Paint Night*
Scientific Bang *Trivia & Paint Night* 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Colorado Reflections
Colorado Reflections 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$27
At The Lake with Monet
At The Lake with Monet 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 1
$37 to $45
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$37
Mystic Mountains
Mystic Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 2
$39
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
Our Love Trees - Set
Our Love Trees - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$47
Sunset Behind the Mountain
Sunset Behind the Mountain 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 3
$37
*Manic Monday  $30!* Bright Like A Diamond
*Manic Monday $30!* Bright Like A Diamond 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4
$39
Owl Be There For You
Owl Be There For You 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$45
Turtle Real Wood Board
Turtle Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar