Studio Menu

Fort Collins, CO

1112 Oakridge Dr, #107
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

9 spots left
Monday, October 14
$35
*Wood Pallet* Moose on Ochre DOUBLE PAINT POINTS!!
*Wood Pallet* Moose on Ochre DOUBLE PAINT POINTS!! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Black Cat Stroll
Black Cat Stroll 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$45
Pumpkins in Fall Real Wood Board
Pumpkins in Fall Real Wood Board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 17
$25
VIP *Open to Public* 12th Birthday!
VIP *Open to Public* 12th Birthday! 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, October 17
$35
A Strange Monster *Trivia Night*
A Strange Monster *Trivia Night* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Starry Night Lights Pallet
Starry Night Lights Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Choose one! Nevermore
Choose one! Nevermore 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$25
Flower Crown Unicorn
Flower Crown Unicorn 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Christmas Nightmare
Christmas Nightmare 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Peekaboo Elephant
Peekaboo Elephant 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$45
On Tap *$2 Beer Special*
On Tap *$2 Beer Special* 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$45
This Place is for the Birds *Real Wood Board*
This Place is for the Birds *Real Wood Board* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35 to $45
Words of Wisdom
Words of Wisdom 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, October 24
$35
Pathways Fundraiser
Pathways Fundraiser 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, October 25
$35
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 25
$45
Bad Witch
Bad Witch 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Neon Turtle
Neon Turtle 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Choose One! Fall Family Trees
Choose One! Fall Family Trees 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$45
Zombie Couple *We Sketch it, You Paint It*
Zombie Couple *We Sketch it, You Paint It* 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar