Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #219

Fort Collins, CO

1112 Oakridge Dr, #107
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Colorful Elk
Colorful Elk 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$45.00
Boot Love ~ Choose your color!
Boot Love ~ Choose your color! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Lavender Oak
Lavender Oak 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
FREE bottomless mimosas! Floral Cow *Wood Art*
FREE bottomless mimosas! Floral Cow *Wood Art* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$25.00
Family Day! Twilight Unicorn
Family Day! Twilight Unicorn 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Wicked Colorado Moon
Wicked Colorado Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Orange Poppies
Orange Poppies 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
GOT Trivia Night! Choose Your Fantasy Banner!
GOT Trivia Night! Choose Your Fantasy Banner! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Rocky Mountains
Rocky Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
At the Peak ~ Tall Canvas
At the Peak ~ Tall Canvas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Cosmic Pines
Cosmic Pines 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$25.00
Family Day ~ Neon Dragonfly
Family Day ~ Neon Dragonfly 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Rustic Colorado
Rustic Colorado 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Wildflower sunset
Wildflower sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Open to the public!FUNdraiser:Crossroads Safehouse
Open to the public!FUNdraiser:Crossroads Safehouse 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Moon Phases
Moon Phases 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar