Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #219

Fort Collins, CO

1112 Oakridge Dr, #107
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
HP Trivia Night! The Magic Of Nature
HP Trivia Night! The Magic Of Nature 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
*Wood Art!* Moose Pallet
*Wood Art!* Moose Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
*Wood Art!* Bed of Blooms Pallet
*Wood Art!* Bed of Blooms Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! Ethereal Blossom
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! Ethereal Blossom 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Goro Goro Panda
Goro Goro Panda 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 30
$25.00
Family Day! Candy Corn Cutie
Family Day! Candy Corn Cutie 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Van Gogh's Mountain Sunset (Set)
Van Gogh's Mountain Sunset (Set) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Van Gogh's Mountain Sunset (Single)
Van Gogh's Mountain Sunset (Single) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Follow Me (Tall Canvas)
Follow Me (Tall Canvas) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Sunset Forest
Sunset Forest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Colorado Sunset
Colorado Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Open Studio: Any 2 Hour Painting!
Open Studio: Any 2 Hour Painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
*Wood Art* Walk in the Park Pallet
*Wood Art* Walk in the Park Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Pumpkins in Fall (Tall Canvas)
Pumpkins in Fall (Tall Canvas) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Sunset at the Lake
Sunset at the Lake 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9
$35.00
*Wood Art!* Van Goghing to Colorado Pallet
*Wood Art!* Van Goghing to Colorado Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
Fall Glow
Fall Glow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Choose your color ~ Nevermore (Tall Canvas)
Choose your color ~ Nevermore (Tall Canvas) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar