Studio Menu

Lexington, KY

2573 Richmond Rd, #320
Lexington, KY 40509

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 22
$35
Celestial Moon is BACK!
Celestial Moon is BACK! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 23
$45
NEW ITEM-At the Peak on a Real Wood Board-$45
NEW ITEM-At the Peak on a Real Wood Board-$45 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
At the Peak on a 10X30 Canvas-$35
At the Peak on a 10X30 Canvas-$35 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
Kids/Kids at Heart/Family Day-Love Trees-$25
Kids/Kids at Heart/Family Day-Love Trees-$25 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
NEW ART- Angelic Sunset
NEW ART- Angelic Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$40
THEMED TRIVIA EVENT- THE OFFICE BUILDING-$40
THEMED TRIVIA EVENT- THE OFFICE BUILDING-$40 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$45
NEW ART-Paint the Sky with Stars-$45
NEW ART-Paint the Sky with Stars-$45 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$45
Paint with a Purpose for Tates Creek PTA-$45
Paint with a Purpose for Tates Creek PTA-$45 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, August 28
$55
Paint Your Pet on a 16X20 Canvas-$55
Paint Your Pet on a 16X20 Canvas-$55 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$45
Open Studio- Pick Any Painting in our Studio-$45
Open Studio- Pick Any Painting in our Studio-$45 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$40
THEMED DRESS UP EVENT-Magic Carpet Ride- $40
THEMED DRESS UP EVENT-Magic Carpet Ride- $40 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
NEW ART-A Bright Morning
NEW ART-A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
NEW ART-Fall Floral Bucket  on a Pallet or 16X20
NEW ART-Fall Floral Bucket on a Pallet or 16X20 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Family Funday Sunday- Choose Your Favorite
Family Funday Sunday- Choose Your Favorite 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, September 2
$35
Disney Aladdin Workshop-Magic Carpet Ride-16X20
Disney Aladdin Workshop-Magic Carpet Ride-16X20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 2
$35
Disney Aladdin Workshop-A Magical Romance-10X30
Disney Aladdin Workshop-A Magical Romance-10X30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Colorful Lion is BACK!
Colorful Lion is BACK! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
NEW ART-Rustic Sunflowers
NEW ART-Rustic Sunflowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
To The Moon And Back Set or Single Version is BACK
To The Moon And Back Set or Single Version is BACK 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$25
Kids/Kids at Heart/Family Day-Funki Cacti-$25
Kids/Kids at Heart/Family Day-Funki Cacti-$25 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar