Studio Menu

Lexington, KY

2573 Richmond Rd, #320
Lexington, KY 40509

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 21
$37 to $39
Robin’s Sky Blue Pink-on a Shiplap Pallet or 16X20
Robin’s Sky Blue Pink-on a Shiplap Pallet or 16X20 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$40 to $45
Baby Who? is BACK! 10X30 Canvas or Wood Board
Baby Who? is BACK! 10X30 Canvas or Wood Board 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$37 to $39
Celestial Moon Set/Single-Pallet or 16X20 Canvas
Celestial Moon Set/Single-Pallet or 16X20 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 23
$35
Paint with a Purpose for SCAPA-$35
Paint with a Purpose for SCAPA-$35 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, February 23
$40
THEMED TRIVIA EVENT-The Office Building-$40
THEMED TRIVIA EVENT-The Office Building-$40 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 24
$39 to $45
Sophisticated is BACK as our 1st Mystery Event!
Sophisticated is BACK as our 1st Mystery Event! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 26
$37 to $39
Bright Galaxy is BACK!
Bright Galaxy is BACK! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 27
$39 to $45
Snowy Owl is BACK!!
Snowy Owl is BACK!! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 28
$37 to $39
Vintage Blooms on a Shiplap Pallet or 16X20
Vintage Blooms on a Shiplap Pallet or 16X20 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$40
Power Within-Choose Your Side!
Power Within-Choose Your Side! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $39
Bed of Many Colors on a Shiplap Pallet or 16X20
Bed of Many Colors on a Shiplap Pallet or 16X20 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$25
Kids/Kids at Heat/Family Day-Choose Your Fav.-$25
Kids/Kids at Heat/Family Day-Choose Your Fav.-$25 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, March 2
$37
SPECIAL EVENT-Grab 5 Friends & Select the Painting
SPECIAL EVENT-Grab 5 Friends & Select the Painting 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$37 to $39
Rustic Mason Jar Bouquet on a Pallet or 16X20
Rustic Mason Jar Bouquet on a Pallet or 16X20 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, March 5
$37 to $39
Colorful Gerbera Daisies on a Pallet or 16X20
Colorful Gerbera Daisies on a Pallet or 16X20 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$37 to $39
Spring Path on a Shiplap Pallet or 16X20 Canvas
Spring Path on a Shiplap Pallet or 16X20 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$35
Flower Crown Unicorn or Horse Set or Single-$35
Flower Crown Unicorn or Horse Set or Single-$35 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Let's Celebrate International Women's Day!
Let's Celebrate International Women's Day! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37 to $39
Seeds of Joy on a Shiplap Pallet or 16X20
Seeds of Joy on a Shiplap Pallet or 16X20 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 8
$55 to $65
Paint Your Pet-Pick Your Product
Paint Your Pet-Pick Your Product 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar