Studio Menu

Lexington, KY

2573 Richmond Rd, #320
Lexington, KY 40509

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 14
$37 to $39
Pick Your Product & Price-A Pumpkin Pickup is BACK
Pick Your Product & Price-A Pumpkin Pickup is BACK 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, October 15
$37 to $39
DOUBLE POINTS-Pick Your Product & Price!!
DOUBLE POINTS-Pick Your Product & Price!! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, October 16
$35
NEW ART-Pumpkin Harvest on a 16X20-$35
NEW ART-Pumpkin Harvest on a 16X20-$35 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 17
$55
NEW OPTIONS-PICK YOUR PRODUCT-Paint Your Pet- $55
NEW OPTIONS-PICK YOUR PRODUCT-Paint Your Pet- $55 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, October 17
$45 to $55
Open Studio-Pick Your Product, Price & Painting
Open Studio-Pick Your Product, Price & Painting 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 18
$37
Rainbow Starry Night is BACK!
Rainbow Starry Night is BACK! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
NEW ART-Fall Trees Reflected on a 16X20-$35
NEW ART-Fall Trees Reflected on a 16X20-$35 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$40
THEMED TRIVIA EVENT- A Stranger Monster-$40
THEMED TRIVIA EVENT- A Stranger Monster-$40 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 21
$39
NEW ART-A Sunny Harvest on a 10X30
NEW ART-A Sunny Harvest on a 10X30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$45
NEW ART-Wicked Momsicle 3 hours of Fun
NEW ART-Wicked Momsicle 3 hours of Fun 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
DOUBLE POINTS-Van Gogh Forest Sunset-$35!
DOUBLE POINTS-Van Gogh Forest Sunset-$35! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
Friday, October 25
$45 to $49
PICK YOUR PRODUCT & PRICE-3 Witches Trivia Event
PICK YOUR PRODUCT & PRICE-3 Witches Trivia Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$40
DISNEY EXCLUSIVE for Frozen II-Choose Your Fav-$40
DISNEY EXCLUSIVE for Frozen II-Choose Your Fav-$40 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Choose Your Fav.-Lucid Lake Autumn or Winter-$35
Choose Your Fav.-Lucid Lake Autumn or Winter-$35 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$55
NEW OPTIONS-PICK YOUR PRODUCT-Paint Your Pet-$55
NEW OPTIONS-PICK YOUR PRODUCT-Paint Your Pet-$55 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 27
$45 to $55
Open Studio- Pick Your Product, Price & Painting
Open Studio- Pick Your Product, Price & Painting 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, October 28
$37 to $39
Pick Your Product & Price- Fall Glimmer!
Pick Your Product & Price- Fall Glimmer! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, October 29
$40
DISNEY EXCLUSIVE for Frozen II-Choose Your Fav-$40
DISNEY EXCLUSIVE for Frozen II-Choose Your Fav-$40 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$39 to $45
Pick Your Product & Price-Pumpkins in Fall
Pick Your Product & Price-Pumpkins in Fall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 1
$37
NEW ART- At the Crest on a 16X20
NEW ART- At the Crest on a 16X20 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar