Studio Menu

Pearland, TX

9223 W. Broadway St., Ste 101
Pearland, TX 77584

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 16
$35
Beautiful 10x30 Art - When the Tide Rises
Beautiful 10x30 Art - When the Tide Rises 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Chic Texas (choose your colors)
Chic Texas (choose your colors) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$25
Choose your girl at Registration-AGES 6+NO ALCOHOL
Choose your girl at Registration-AGES 6+NO ALCOHOL 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
GREAT Kitchen or Dining Art-Choose your Surface
GREAT Kitchen or Dining Art-Choose your Surface 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 20
$35
Girlfriends Praisin' is back!
Girlfriends Praisin' is back! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Great New Art!!! Choose any colors!!
Great New Art!!! Choose any colors!! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$35
BOGO - REGISTER 2 AND PAY FOR 1-Sips Happen
BOGO - REGISTER 2 AND PAY FOR 1-Sips Happen 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Bring your witchy friends! Customize hair colors!
Bring your witchy friends! Customize hair colors! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Beautiful Luna Falls
Beautiful Luna Falls 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Faith and Hope Set - Awesome Nautical Art!
Faith and Hope Set - Awesome Nautical Art! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
NEW-Beauty on the Go-Choose hair/skin tones/colors
NEW-Beauty on the Go-Choose hair/skin tones/colors 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Ages 6+ NO ALCOHOL - Choose Your Own Colors
Ages 6+ NO ALCOHOL - Choose Your Own Colors 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Disney Lion King  - One Time Event
Disney Lion King - One Time Event 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Paint B4 Dinner - Wine Down
Paint B4 Dinner - Wine Down 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
DATE NIGHT - COSMIC LOVE!!
DATE NIGHT - COSMIC LOVE!! 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Great Fall Art!
Great Fall Art! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Dream Swing
Dream Swing 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Autumn Lake
Autumn Lake 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 31
$35
Happy Halloween NO ALCOHOL Everyone Ages 6+
Happy Halloween NO ALCOHOL Everyone Ages 6+ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, November 1
$37
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar