Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #78

Longview, TX

100 Tall Pines Ave, Ste 5
Longview, TX 75605

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19
$40.00
*NEW!* Jewelry Chandelier
*NEW!* Jewelry Chandelier 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Customize! Floral Home Pallet
Customize! Floral Home Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$30.00
Ages 8+ Pick 1! Woodland Animal Series
Ages 8+ Pick 1! Woodland Animal Series 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Pretty Pink Peonies
Rebeca Flott Arts - Pretty Pink Peonies 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Only 1 left!
2 Seats Left! Paint Your Pet
2 Seats Left! Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$30.00
Ages 10+! Colorful Firefly Mason Jar Cutout
Ages 10+! Colorful Firefly Mason Jar Cutout 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Ages 10+! Chevron Cross Monogram Cutout
Ages 10+! Chevron Cross Monogram Cutout 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
The Little Mermaid Trivia Night! - Mermaid Moon
The Little Mermaid Trivia Night! - Mermaid Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
2 Hour Wooden & Canvas Open Studio Workshop!
2 Hour Wooden & Canvas Open Studio Workshop! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Couples Set or Pick 1! Faith Tree in Neutrals
Couples Set or Pick 1! Faith Tree in Neutrals 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Intense Sunset
Intense Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Rustic Spring Deer
Rustic Spring Deer 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Mardi Gras Fleur de Magnolia
Mardi Gras Fleur de Magnolia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Flowers in Her Hair
Flowers in Her Hair 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
One Night in Maui
One Night in Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas! Rustic Field of Lavender
Coffee & Canvas! Rustic Field of Lavender 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Ages 5+! Mommy and Me T-Rex Set
Ages 5+! Mommy and Me T-Rex Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Full Calendar