Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #78

Longview, TX

100 Tall Pines Ave, Ste 5
Longview, TX 75605

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25
$30.00
Pastel Pumpkin Beauty
Pastel Pumpkin Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$40.00
Marigold (10x30 Canvas)
Marigold (10x30 Canvas) 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Date Night! Full Moon Love Trees
Date Night! Full Moon Love Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
Ages 5+! U Dabbin
Ages 5+! U Dabbin 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Classy Queenie (10x30 Canvas)
Classy Queenie (10x30 Canvas) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
A Pumpkin Pick-Up
A Pumpkin Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Food, Family, Friends
Food, Family, Friends 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Mystic River
Mystic River 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$40.00
*Light It Up!* Autumn Magic 10x30 Canvas!
*Light It Up!* Autumn Magic 10x30 Canvas! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$40.00
KeKe Do You Love Me
KeKe Do You Love Me 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Nevermore
Nevermore 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
2 Hr Wood & Canvas OPEN STUDIO Workshop
2 Hr Wood & Canvas OPEN STUDIO Workshop 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus II
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus II 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Date Night! Wicked Moonlight Set
Date Night! Wicked Moonlight Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Monogram Pumpkin
Monogram Pumpkin 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$25.00
Ages 5+! Mommy and Me Unicorn OR Horse Set
Ages 5+! Mommy and Me Unicorn OR Horse Set 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 7
$40.00
Pumpkin Pick-up Pallet
Pumpkin Pick-up Pallet 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 8
$25.00
Ages 5+! Little Boat Big Wave
Ages 5+! Little Boat Big Wave 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Full Calendar