Studio Menu

Shelby Township, MI

50336 Schoenherr Rd,
Shelby Township, MI 48315

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

4 spots left
Thursday, January 23
$39
Public: The Child
Public: The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, January 24
$57
Public: Paint Your Pet! (18+)
Public: Paint Your Pet! (18+) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 24
$37 to $39
Public: Winter at the Smokies (18+)
Public: Winter at the Smokies (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$27
Family Fun: Mommy and Me Unicorns
Family Fun: Mommy and Me Unicorns 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Public: Zen Tree (16+)
Public: Zen Tree (16+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Public: Moon River - Set (18+)
Public: Moon River - Set (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, January 26
$35 to $45
Open Studio:
Open Studio: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Public: Wicked Moonlight -Customize w/Colors (16+)
Public: Wicked Moonlight -Customize w/Colors (16+) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Public: Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet (16+)
Public: Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet (16+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$40
PWAP: Child Advocacy Nonprofit
PWAP: Child Advocacy Nonprofit 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, January 31
$37
Public: Cosmic Reflections (18+)
Public: Cosmic Reflections (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$27
Family Fun: Neon Owl II
Family Fun: Neon Owl II 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Public: Vintage Blooms
Public: Vintage Blooms 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$39
Public: The Child 2 (14+)
Public: The Child 2 (14+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$39 to $45
Public: Cosmic Pines
Public: Cosmic Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 2
$27
Family Fun: Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Set (7+)
Family Fun: Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Set (7+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$39 to $45
Public: Sunset in Paris
Public: Sunset in Paris 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 6
$37
Public: Twisted Moonlight in Winter
Public: Twisted Moonlight in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 7
$45
Public: Snowy Owl Real Wood Board (18+)
Public: Snowy Owl Real Wood Board (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 7
$37
Public: Hazy Lake Huron Sunrise
Public: Hazy Lake Huron Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar